The Museum is grateful to the following individuals who provided important feedback and guidance in the development of this site:

John Barry, Pinkerton Academy, Derry
Cheryl Bourassa, Concord High School, Concord
John Bouton, Derryfield School, Manchester
Beth Brisson, McLaughlin Middle School, Manchester
Karen Burgess-Smith, New Hampshire Institute of Art and Lamont Gallery, Phillips-Exeter Academy
Joan Cassidy, Main Dunstable Elementary School, Manchester
Marilyn Coffin, Laconia Elementary School, Laconia
Linda Coleman, Manchester Historic Association, Manchester
Marcia Congdon, Heron Pond Elementary, Milford
Jeannie Connolly, Contoocook Valley School District
Kit Cornell, State Council on the Arts Advisory Council and Roster Artist
Yolande Cotnoir-Walsh, Highland Goffe’s Falls Elementary School, Manchester
Jody Del Sordo, Manchester Central High School
Terry Dempsey, Moultonborough Central School, Moultonborough
Mary Desfosses, Plymouth Regional High School, Plymouth
Denise Freeman, Campbell High School, Litchfield
Mark Foynes, New Hampshire Historical Society
Melody Funk, Holderness Central School
Elenore Freedman, Trustee Emeritus, Currier Museum of Art
Liz Gosselin, Souhegan High School, Amherst
Peter Gulick, Plymouth Regional High School, Plymouth
Linn Krikorian, Currier Art Center
Chris Lewis, Franklin Middle School
Marcia McCaffrey, New Hampshire Department of Education
Andrea Merrill, Manchester Central High School, Manchester
Claudia Michael, Manchester West High School
George Morrison, Concord High School
Catherine O’Brian, New Hampshire State Council on the Arts
Robin Peringer, Nashua High School North
Pauline Pichette, Matthew Thornton Elementary, Londonderry
Ken Relihan, New Hampshire Department of Education
Katie O’Gorman-Rhodebeck, Pembroke Hill School, New Hampshire Art Educators Association Executive Council
Karen Sheehan-Lord, Manchester Central High School
Matt Tafe, Hillside Middle School, Manchester
Jane Weber, Nashua School District
Jane Welch, Kimball Elementary School, Concord
Frank Windsor, New Hampshire Public Television
Ben Woo, Lafayette Regional School, Franconia

Currier Museum of Art Staff members
Sharon Matt Atkins, Assistant Curator
Sherry Collins, Director of Finance
Courtney D’Alessio, Public Programs Manager
Leah Fox, Director of Public Programs
Deborah Gibbs, former Director of Public Programs
Terry Allen, Public Relations and Marketing

Neva Austrew, Public Relations Coordinator

Hope Jordan, former Public Relations and Marketing
Alex Kalish, Assistant Registrar
Susan Leidy, Deputy Director
Greg Palmer, former Assistant Director of Development
Paula Senneville, Business Office
Carol Smiglin, Group Tour Administrator
Andrew Spahr, Chief Curator
Susan Strickler, Director

Writing and Content: Marilyn Weiss Cruickshank, Education Consultant
Web Site Design: Myriad, Inc.

to top






  © Copyright 2005, Currier Museum of Art. All text and images on this site are protected by copyright. Site credits >>